You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels Through Morocco - Atlas Mountains, Part One

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

When I think of Morocco I usually think of those pictures in yellow-ish tones and not this much green with Atlas Mountain! I really want to visit Morocco someday and your post just made me want to do it as soon as possible. Will be looking forward to seeing more of your posts!

Sort:  

Agreed, most people think of the yellow mudstone huts and buildings but actually there's so much greenery to be seen around Morocco. The Kif mountains are on the list which are another source of greenery! Stay tuned :)

So beautiful you are best photographer amazing. Nice pictures i like it very much
Nice to meet you ! I am colorme from VietNam. I am new on Steemit.
I want to share with you about "Short space of time to Phú Yên in Vietnam"
https://steemit.com/travel/@colorme/short-space-of-time-to-phu-yen-in-vietnam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74