You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday week #76 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

The Mittens of Monument Valley
These iconic rock formations are the main attraction in Monument Valley which is located in northern Arizona near the Utah border. This broad desolate landscape is part of the Navajo Nation and draws tourist from all over the world.

Sort:  

Yes really great pictures! From where are you exactly?

Hey thanks' I live in Sedona which is in north central Arizona.

Yay ~ always happy to see an entry from you...! Somehow they are always among my favorites :)

Thanks a lot, you gave me a smile today. I appreciate the heart warming compliment!

Oh my dearest pleasure <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64