You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KasiaTravels on a budget: Solo backpacking - on a budget - in Latin America. (Part 1: “When you finally decide to do it!")

in #travel6 years ago

I was in your city for a day a few years ago, but I loved Poland in general. Looks like you are ready to get on a plane @k-a-s-i-a . If you want to do South America on a shoe string. Look at websites like work away. Here in Lobitos, Peru (on the sea with lots of surfing) there are loads of places offering room and a meal or two. Just have to do a few hours volunteering (front desk, marketing, cleaning, gardening etc). I see loads and loads of travelers doing this now.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment! :) i'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Kraków!! btw. I was thinking of doing work away, actually! I did subscribe. i just realised i do not have enough time;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50