You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Travel the World for Less than $3,000 a Year

in #travel7 years ago

I plan on following this guide starting august 15th.... I've had a wonderlust building and festering inside. Thank you for posting this how and exactly when you did. I might not have seen it otherwise. You might have just saved my life and set my heart free again with hope as well as imagination. I've followed, reSteemed and even promoted this post with what SBD I have. I only wish I had more. I'm excited for once in a long time.

Sort:  

Oh my goodness that is so wonderful!!! You are doc sweet!!! I'm so glad that you found the post and that it will inspire you!!! Can't wait to read about your travels!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56