Sort:  

Wonderful Capture.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Nice pic and an amazing vista! Where is that place?Europe?

Right. Slovenia

Woow, I was kind of sure should be somewhere in this part of Europe> Have been there few times, one of my favorite countries in EU.

Thank you for using our FREE ReSteem Service. We hope to see you again soon.


Upvote this comment to support our mission to promote minnows ♡



Check out this link and learn how we make Steem Power FAST! → https://steemit.com/steemit/@kayyam09/how-to-get-free-delegated-steem-power-and-rise-quickly-on-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52