You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Volunteer Experience Abroad

in #travel7 years ago

Am not sure if it was Workaway i signed on few years back, it didn't materialised in the end (priorities!) It haven't gone away though.
If it would have, France would be it. Just for the language and the food.

Sort:  

France would be nice too! But, I don't speak French. I guess I can learn a few words if I stay there for 2 weeks. WWOF is another famous site for volunteers. But mostly, it's for farming. :-)

Lola..ang turo-turo goes a long way. Filipinos who live there are fluent or like KC. Pag tayo na, ambisyon na lang makapagsalita.

Am checking your posts, you wont mind using #philippines tag for future posts please? It will be easier for Filipino curators to find quality contents to upvote.
#pilipinas tag if tagalog or Fil. dialects.

Meron naman Duolingo na app so I guess madali na lang yun. :-)

Yup I just used #philippines tag in my new article kanina. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51