Hi guys

in #travel7 years ago

I apologize to all the friends who follows me on my inactivity.

Simply because of the work I don't have time to write and share my own experiences of which I said I’m going to write you about.

2F41746C-35A5-4B06-8D91-BF26C016BC27.jpeg

As you know, I'm working on winter ski resort and soon we open the ski season.

6FA255E3-0F2A-4C86-ADDF-AD1E0809122D.jpeg

We have worked a lot over the past months on the furnishings of the slopes for our skiers.

D0BA3122-2F8A-4456-942B-A0EA633A3B39.jpeg

Soon I'll get back to you with more information about the beautiful resort Sljeme in Zagreb (Croatia)

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures, everything is covered with ice, the ice is reflecting as cherry on the cake effect, and its really hard work for machine workers in winter season to work effectively. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Bok @igorzil pridruži nam se na novo podignutom Discord serveru za Hrvatske Steemit korisnike detaljnije o ideji možeš pročitati u linku ispod
(ispričavam se ukoliko si već tamo, ovaj komentar post-am po redu svima)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ivan.atman/official-croatian-discord-server-is-up-and-croatian-steemit-association-is-up-hrvatska-udruga-steemit-korisnika-husk

Congratulations @igorzil! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63