Rewind : 2017 Year in Review (My 4th Travel Anniversary 🎉)

in #travel6 years ago


...20 countries, 5 continents and 41 flights — my 2017 was an intense yet memorable year filled with conquered dreams and EPIC adventures! For sure, I've got a lot of travel shenanigans this 2018 that I can't wait to show you in the future.

With this, please make sure you SUBSCRIBE for more exciting travel videos that I will be posting SOON here on DTube; otherwise, please leave a comment below.

⑇ Wanna read in detail how my 2017 travel year went? Read here: https://iamaileen.com/2017-travel-year-review-4th-anniversary/
⑇ HOW am I able to travel this much? Read here: https://iamaileen.com/how-i-can-afford-to-travel-around-the-world/


[ F O L L O W ]
▸ YouTube channel: http://iAmAileen.tv
▸ Instagram & Stories: http://instagram.com/i_am_aileen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello lovely lady, wow, that is a lot of travel in a year and to some very beautiful places too. :D How long do you stay in each area? I love the penguins, they are adorable. :D That sunset at the end of the video is gorgeous. :D Thanks so much for sharing all those lovely locales. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

It depends, but on average it can be about 2 weeks :) Most of my trips were covered by sponsorships and press trips so it's all so fun!
Thank you as well. I'm glad you liked it!

That's very cool, you can see a lot of stuff and get some fantastic photos in a two week stay for sure. :D My traveling days are over but I enjoyed going to the places I got to visit when I was younger. :D Now I'll get to visit a lot of new places through your photographs. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Congratulations @iamaileencom! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Will you visit the other 2 continents?

Hey! Well, technically as of today, I've been to 6 continents. I only have Africa left! :D I'm excited!

Good job, I've been to 2 continents, North America and Asia.

That's still awesome! Cheers to more travels ahead :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45