You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rewind : 2017 Year in Review (My 4th Travel Anniversary 🎉)

in #travel6 years ago

Hello lovely lady, wow, that is a lot of travel in a year and to some very beautiful places too. :D How long do you stay in each area? I love the penguins, they are adorable. :D That sunset at the end of the video is gorgeous. :D Thanks so much for sharing all those lovely locales. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

It depends, but on average it can be about 2 weeks :) Most of my trips were covered by sponsorships and press trips so it's all so fun!
Thank you as well. I'm glad you liked it!

That's very cool, you can see a lot of stuff and get some fantastic photos in a two week stay for sure. :D My traveling days are over but I enjoyed going to the places I got to visit when I was younger. :D Now I'll get to visit a lot of new places through your photographs. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44