You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cross Country Drive - Utah

in #travel7 years ago

Gosh, isn't Utah amazing?? I'm up in Canada so the territory is starkly different but Utah is on the top of my list to visit one day. I'm looking forward to seeing where you went hiking. Maybe I'll have to take some notes. :D

Sort:  

Haha definitely! If you ever want some notes on where to go in Utah, feel free to ask -! I got recommendations from family friends on where to visit and we stopped in some pretty amazing places. Check my profile the next two days (probably have too many pictures for just one more post) if you want to see some of the places we went :)

Thanks for taking the time to view and comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64