Cross Country Drive - UtahsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Pictures from our drive through Utah...

We killed a lot of bugs during our drive...

Thanks for viewing!

Sort:  

Great post! I gave you a follow and an upvote. Hope to see more from you soon!! Warmestt regards from your friends at @kendall2

Thanks! I'm glad you liked it :) I still have more photos of us hiking in Utah too so you definitely will

Cool.. I always wanted to do a big road trip in the US.

Yea man, definitely keep it in mind for the future. We didn't do anything crazy and I was the only one able to drive the whole trip, BUT it was a lot of fun and I have nothing but positive memories from the trip.

Bring a lot of audio books and Netflix when you do haha

Beautiful mountains, looks like a fun trip

It was! :) glad it shows haha

Gosh, isn't Utah amazing?? I'm up in Canada so the territory is starkly different but Utah is on the top of my list to visit one day. I'm looking forward to seeing where you went hiking. Maybe I'll have to take some notes. :D

Haha definitely! If you ever want some notes on where to go in Utah, feel free to ask -! I got recommendations from family friends on where to visit and we stopped in some pretty amazing places. Check my profile the next two days (probably have too many pictures for just one more post) if you want to see some of the places we went :)

Thanks for taking the time to view and comment :)

what an amazing place, makes me remind me of iran. they have a little similar landscape.

Oh cool, do you have any pictures?

That's why I love Steemit... I love travelling and when I see all these wonderful pics from another countries, I want to travel again..!
Thanks a lot for sharing ♥️ Keep posting !

Thanks! I looked at your pictures in Croatia and they're so awesome! I think the peacock one's are my favorite :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63