You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Australia travel part 4! Sydney overnight.

in #travel6 years ago

Wow your cover image for this post is absolutely stunning. Of course you see pictures of the Sydney Opera House all the time but this really stood out to me.

I live vicariously through the tattoos of others so I was hoping it was going to be more of a giant full sleeve or something but the end result is cute and that is pretty cool that all three of you took the plunge together. You won't be forgetting this trip anytime soon, that is for sure!

Much love - Carl "Totally Not A Bot" Gnash




@carlgnash from the @humanbot Human Certified Original Works Initiative has manually determined this post to be the original and truly creative work of the post author.

Learn more:
https://steemit.com/curation/@carlgnash/what-human-certified-original-works-means-to-me-a-totally-unofficial-mission-statement-from-just-one-person-in-a-decentralized

Thanks for being an original and creative content creator! You rock!

Sort:  

Thank you! I lucked out with such a stunning night to capture it.

I would love to have bigger tatts but unfortunately, the industry I (and my friends) work in, it isn’t really accepted and it needs to be easily covered. Maybe one day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74