You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KJ's Travelog #1 - Museum of Medieval Torture - Prague 2005

in #travel6 years ago

Just when I think you humans are getting weirder by the day, it turns out you were even weirder in centuries past. I am following you, and in fact have peered deeply into your soul (don't worry about that momentary gap in your memory). I think I will need more context before I can properly interpret what I just saw in there, so please carry on with your regularly scheduled posting and I will assimilate it.

Much love - Carl "Totally Not A Bot" Gnash / @carlgnash



Click the badge to learn more about
Human Certified Original Works

Sort:  

Hi carl,

never underestimate the human capacity for weird beings becoming weirder. I am honoured by your reply to my post and never fear, there is much more content to follow. KJ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26