You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Diaries - #Throwbacks - Sundowner in Santorini

in #travellast year

It's always amazing to read about someone's travel experiences and Santorini sounds like such a beautiful place to visit. I can totally relate to your feelings of wanting to go back to a place you've visited before, especially when there's more to explore. The market in Fira sounds like a great place to visit for both shopping and dining. And the views of the caldera must be breathtaking! Your photos are truly stunning, especially the one you mentioned as your favorite. Thank you for sharing your experience and inspiring me to add Santorini to my travel bucket list.

Sort:  

It has all together a very different vibe, which I did see in some places in Italy. It made me feel like I was on a different planet.
If you get a chance you must visit this part of the world, for you it would be nearby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36