With pictures, the wonderful nature of my homeland, I end the day...Mit Bildern, der wundervollen Natur meiner Heimat, beenden ich den Tag.... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (11 Photos)

in #travel7 years ago

DSC_4740.jpg

Hello dear Steemians, To the end of the day I take you on a small excursion. This excursion takes us once around my favorite lake, which is near my garden. I have often told you about the beauty of nature in the Lausitz, but there are always new impressions you can find on this lake. It is no matter whether in the morning, noon or in the evening, the lake and its surroundings are always beautiful and creates a deep feeling of relaxation. So enjoy your evening and have friends while looking at the pictures. Hallo liebe Steemians, zum Ausklang des Tages nehme ich euch mit auf einen kleinen Ausflug. Dieser Ausflug führt uns einmal um meinen Lieblingssee, welcher sich in der Nähe meines Gartens befindet. Ich habe schon des öfteren über die Schönheit der Nature in der Lausitz berichtet, jedoch gibt es immer neue Eindrücke die man an diesem See findet. Es ist egal ob morgens, mittags oder am Abend, der See und seine Umgebung sind immer wieder schön und verursacht ein tiefes Gefühl der Entspannung. Also geniest euren Abend und habt freunde beim betrachten der Bilder.

DSC_6342.jpg

DSC_6499.jpg

DSC_4970.jpg

Bild-13-09-2015-03-36-10.jpg

DSC_6296.jpg

DSC_6445.jpg

DSC_6333.jpg

DSC_6494.jpg

DSC_4987.jpg

DSC_4799.jpg

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

Sort:  

@homeartpictures I love the picture of the sunsets!
They're beautiful!

That is quite a beautiful place you live-- seems very peaceful. Nice photos!

Yes it is very nice and quiet here

Your photos, always awesome ! Next time could you take photo about people or humanity ? Nice !

Thank you my friend I will try it..

How beautiful is your land dear friend @homeartpictures, congratulations on the excellent captures.
Followed and reesteemit the post

thanks my friend @jlufer .... and refollow** 😀

The old pine tree is my favourite!

Yes I like it very well, I always look at it when I pass it by bike

Very beautiful pictures of your area. Thanks for sharing.

i thank you 😀

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.11 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33