You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hike #10 : Settle and Victoria Cave

in #travel6 years ago

I missed some of your hiking blogs! :D
Pretty awesome cave, usually those that "demand payment" is the worst imo.
Usually too crowded and too strict. I like these kinds of places more.
By the way are you gonna make a tasteem post blog for "the fisherman" ? I could use some inspiration lol.

Sort:  

I dont have many left in the kitty from the summer. Since working life's is definitely more boring again. I preferred the first lot of caves tbh, no people and no, 'you cant go here' signs.. they are always the best places.

I already submited 'The Fisherman' for @tasteem and got 3rd prize so I dont think they woud take too kindly for a repeat posting ;)

Oh I think I missed that one, or forgot about it, haha:) Congrats on that though! how much do you win on a third place?

The extra besides the big vote for finishing in the top ten was 2-3 STEEM, its not a lot .. just a bonus. I'm happy enough just to get the vote to be honest.

Still pretty good, as a bonus upon everything else!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43