You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Photo Sharing Contest - I will upvote your personal photos from your travels to Prague and other locations in the Czech Republic

in #travel7 years ago

Hey man when is that other challenge going to happen? I understood it as you will make separate posts if I'm not mistaken that I would have to join in on? Anyways here's another picture! Cheers mate! IMG_20170612_150340.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you! What a great image once again! Where exactly was that?

First challenge will be tomorrow after I realase my post with personal pictures from Asia. Tomas

Somewhere northern czech republic if I remember currently. Was a bit off the grid with a lot of gravel roads/tracks. Awesome I will keep an eye out for it! :) thanks man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67