Nicaraguan Family PortraitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago

IMG_4859.JPG

after getting out from surfing...we asked this dad what he was doing...he said getting the kids from school like we were weird....whoa, gotta love traveling and experiencing other ways of living.

Sort:  

wow!! great travel content.. I am going to nominate your blog to @romanaround a steem travel fanbase and curator specifically for travel poster on steem.
Romanarounds travel Curation Project

my picks for #nicaragua

I upped, re steemed and followed for more

Love Nicaragua and Love you for your positivity.

I am trying to raise awareness. I want to high lite Nicaraguan post.. along with central america. I hope to automate my resteems of tags in this category.

This is a wonderful photo. Traveling excites the spirit, and seeing things like this is precisely why. Enjoy Nicaragua!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42