Sort:  

Right @hitwill , I am now stay in ko samui...
Phi Phi Islands is my favorite place ...
What is your favorite place ??

Wow, Samui - cool. I was in samui some months ago but not so many people there. I loved Phi Phi as well (one of my favorite). Koh Lanta was also pretty good.

To work and stay a long time, we really loved Chian Mai - really good people there, and great food.

I think, Koh Lanta is one of the beautiful and amazing place in the world.
Thailand has many place that was visited by me.....
Do you go Kanchanaburi @hitwill..?????
It is also an more pretty place....

My brother went, but I never got the chance. Do you have any photos from Thailand?

It's okay but don't miss this place....
Yes, But unfortunately I lost of my all photo( my laptop has been crushed )..last weak.
Do you have any photos from Phi Phi island @hitwill ???

@hitwill one thing that i forgotten
Brother One thing you like to travel around like me.????
Wow i have one photo that was in my phone :
In Koh-Lanta :::
2018-03-08_044414.png

Wow! That looks pretty - what beach was this? Did not see one like this in Lanta

Yes I do - I will post them soon in a blog! Good adventures there, and snorkelling too.

Thanks bro ...The photo is my daughter and me in koh-kanta..
Do you go koh-lanta @hitwill..?????

Yeah, we went there for about 3 weeks. I can't remember the names of the beaches we visited, but it was really nice out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72