You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Traveler Trying To Fit Back In] Thoughts on Nine-to-Five, Self-Made Prisons And How To Position Yourself To Win The Rat Race (And How I Failed At It)

in #travel7 years ago

Also, how did you do those decorative horizontal lines. I have seen them in other posts. Is it an image?

Sort:  

I am using markdown (Steemit thought me to love it, now I use it to write down everything :D. I barely ever use Word. Either Markdown note or Evernote)
And in markdown you do it with three -.
Watch :D


:D

You can also use HTML and there's a way to do it with that but I don't remember from the top of my head.
So use Markdown, it's awesome :).

Great.


I will learn to use it. It looks way better than just plain text.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49