You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Traveler Trying To Fit Back In] Thoughts on Nine-to-Five, Self-Made Prisons And How To Position Yourself To Win The Rat Race (And How I Failed At It)

in #travel7 years ago

Yeah I am actually in University right now, but I don't have any plans to stay for much longer. From the first months it felt like shit. So after a year I can barely take it any longer.... it's done for me. So yeah I wannna hit the road just like you did :)

Maybe you could write about how you did it and your experiences. I would definitely like to hear about it and other people too.

Sort:  

Sure, I can. It will take few weeks though so you'll have to stay tuned :). And it will be a few part series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55