30 Day Timelapse at Sea. Just Spectacular!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

30 Days of Timelapse, about 80,000 photos combined. 1500GB of Project files. Sailing in the open ocean is a unique feeling and experience.

Route was from Red Sea -- Gulf of Aden -- Indian Ocean -- Colombo -- Malacca Strait -- Singapore -- South East China Sea -- Hong Kong

This video was absolutely amazing! Open it up full screen and enjoy.

Sort:  

That was awesome!
Great start to my day getting re-acquainted with what a vast, beautiful world this is...
See you at Steemfest?
Have a great week @hilarski! 😊

A really beautiful world yet we just need to discover it :)

I would have loved to see those stars with my own eyes

I think no one will remain indifferent watching this video, What sunsets, the stars are all amazing. Thanks.

An excellent route, a whole month to spend in the open sea, it's an unforgettable adventure and a sporting event. Thank you @hilarski

very spectacular...Amazing timelapse. I could not stop thinking of people crossing the seas in the past when I was watching this.

The video is just fabulous love it. Thanks for sharing this amazing video.

Good for 30 days. Thanks for sharing the video

Really beautiful good things take time

One of the nicest timelapse video I ever seen, thanks for sharing @Hilarski

Absolutely fantastic. Brings back memories when I was fishing in Alaska. Oh the beautiful Sunsets/Sunrises =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29