You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #98 : Ayada, Maldives - A Slice of Paradise!

in #travel7 years ago

@sweetsssj so i got lots of questions right now...
first and for most, how do you manage to travel so much, i mean in my case when i save money for my travel it get spent on something else other than my plans to travel to different countries.
and what kinda equipment you use while traveling, i mean i have different cameras and different types of lenses, so its very difficult for me to travel with all of my equipment, so tell me how do you manage.
And indeed places like the Bahamas, Thai beaches and Maldives is a piece of heaven on earth..
Great and encouraging post to travel as usual.
Looking forward to more like these posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57