You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Adventure #9: Fire Fire Everywhere! Celebrating New Year's Eve in Guayaquil Ecuador! Part Two (video)

in #travel7 years ago

Maybe have an interesting question for your answering questions by other Steemers.
one of my followers asked me to post about Nicaragua.

bitdollar (58) · 6 minutes ago
This are great destinations! Love this posts. Can you do a Guatemala post before January 28th?? I am going there then :D

His account is @bitdollar

maybe it can turn into a fun post

Sort:  

I'll keep it in mind Haas. I've been so overwhelmed with my steemit account blog blowing up. I basically don't have time to Travel and have been parked in this hotel in Ecuador working for over 20 days. Now I'm sick with a fever. I'll see what I can do. This is a good problem. One I never imagined having. I'll be in touch. Dan.

hahaha hope you feel better soon! I know love to see were Steemit is giong, even for me thing are looking up! hopefully one day it gives me the chance to travel and earn some money on the side.
Be safe, keep in touch

Will do. Thanks Haas. I think you have a good future here too. I'm going to take a peak a bitdollars account now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40