Sort:  

Randowhale just woke up! Is almost always a sleep when i am online, decided to send you one, got you $1,34
Keep up the great work!

Yes, I'm always in a good mood wondering through a market no matter what country I am in. So interesting! Thanks for Randowhaling me! How do you make that happen? I'll hit you back sometime with that for sure if learn how. So many tricks and things I'm still yet to learn here. I'm just so busy with posts, comments, and above all else walking away from the computer and enjoying my travels!

keep walking away from the computer, I am here stuck in winter inside! Regarding Randowhale you have to transfer 1STD to the Randowhale account and copy the link of the post you would like to see upvoted, as mentioned the whale sleeps almost always, you can install a tool so you get a notivication when its working.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69