You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Date in Bali With Yours Truly! Let's Get Wet (Waterfall) & Wild (Forest)! 🌴☀💛🌴

in #travel7 years ago

Upvoted! love the work you put in, will keep an eye out for your next one.
Hope you can travel as much as you can.
Love travelling and travelled for four years.

on a more serious note, just posted for Sint Maarten hurricane reflief to help
please take a look:

https://steemit.com/travel/@heyitshaas/help-help-sint-maarten-hurricane-disaster-upvote-and-i-will-donate

Sort:  

Thank you! I do like to spend a great deal of time into making my posts! I've been traveling for 4 years as well- how cool! I am definitely going to continue to share!

I sent my support to your post, thank you for arranging such a loving effort! I wish you the best!

Thanks! keep you posts comming, they are very nice. Thinking about leaving Amsterdam again to travel, where should I go, suggestions?

Oh I will definitely keep them coming, no shortage of creativity in me! I have to let it out somehow ;)

Leaving Amsterdam you say? Well, I have only been to Amsterdam once for 3 days and it was very cold. But since I don't know you yet or what you're traveling for, I can't suggest anything unless you gave me more info, then I would be happy to help how I can :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48