You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Places of Interest #129: Athens Central Market! Part One (10 photos)

in #travel5 years ago

Dan! buddy, been a long time, 5 months not on Steemit but changed my life around, so many stories to tell.
will try to reconnect to you, hope you are doing well, like the fact you are still posting.

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@heyitshaas/heyitshaas-haas-is-back-5-months-of-travel-post-waiting-for-everybody

just read this and you will be up to date again

Sort:  

Heck yeah! So good to see you again Haas! It's been a while. A LOT of people have walked away from steem along with the crypto calapse, and trust me it's crossed my mind more than once, but as you can see I'm still doing my thing! It's so good to see that you have come back. Now that you are based in SEA, we'll surely be able to meet up easily. I'll more than likely be spending another winter there. That now seems to be my go to destination for the winter months. Will be like my third or fourth winter there in a row now. Just love that part of the world and I'm sure you will too! I'll go check out your post now. Very exciting to see you are back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62