#23 Haas Travels. Israel and Jordan! Great trip and Bucketlist items. Overview (Pictures)

in #travel6 years ago

Join me on my travels! Finally a small trip again.

travel 23 pic 1.png

I just looked on my feed of my blog to see when I posted the last posts about me travelling. It was 5 months ago! This to me is very sad especially for somebody who loves to travel so much. Therefore I decided that 2019 must be the year that I either travel more or life in a other country again. I was able to save some good money the last year here in Amsterdam so I have some options again.
But today as mentioned enjoy the post about what I love to post about most. Travels!
I decided to visit Jordan, Israel and the Palestinian territories. Hope you enjoy…
The trip took me to Eilat, Petra, Jeruzalem, Betlehem.

Final overview

travel 23 pic 2.png

travel 23 pic 3.png

travel 23 pic 4.png

travel 23 pic 5.png

travel 23 pic 6.png

travel 23 pic 7.png

travel 23 pic 8.png

travel 23 pic 9.png

What do you think? Thanks for stopping by as always my Steemit friends. Don’t forget to reach out to me when you are in Amsterdam so I can show you the city.
Really enjoy making this kinds of post so I can make sure you see the best Amsterdam.
will make sure I will stay active in my own city in order to show you around more.
Have a good on everybody.

Haas pic small.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @heyitshaas,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts
We require at least 250 words, but your post has only 194 words.
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
If you believe that you have received this comment by mistake or have updated your post to fit our criteria, please reply to this comment with !tfreview. For further questions, please contact us on the Steemit Travellers Discord.
Regards, @travelfeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74