You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My trips to find treasures and relics , Kievan Rus, Chernyakhiv culture, Scythians and Sarmatians

in #travel7 years ago

Omg! Absolutely great! I have been following metal detectorists on Instagram but you are the first I know here on Steemit :) I'd love to practice it as well, a shame it is forbidden in Spain ... :( Followed!

Sort:  

I'm glad that you liked it, I will definitely post the stories of my trips and photos of the finds, thanks for following stay tune :)

And any tips you might have about how to become a successful detectorist is welcome too! :) material, books, etc...

You need to look for places where people used to live, study the history of your country, work with maps and other sources of information.
I recommend that you find a thematic forum in your country and get acquainted with treasure hunters from your country, so you can learn from them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58