You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Marshall Tito Square in Zagreb - Steemer's Account

in #travel7 years ago

I visited Zagreb in 2007. I arrived by train from Budapest and continued my journey towards Ljubljana. I just spent one night in Zagreb, and didn't see everything, but I really liked the easy-going atmosphere and the human size of the city :) I'd happily come back!

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked it! There are more and more happy tourists every year. And, yes, it's a great place to stop for a day or two on the way onward!

I guess the Croatian coast, Split, Pula and Dubrovnik attract more tourists than Zabreg though :) I'd be happy to read an article from you about your recommendations there

I keep my fingers crossed that we will have Steemit in summer. If yes, I'll definitely post some fresh seaside advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41