SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry # 60: Animal Portrait : A Wild Cat

in #photo6 years ago

This is my entry to the steemitphotochallenge # 60 hosted by @jamtaylor, here is the
contest

img_4098.jpg

This was taken by me in the Park of Du fu Thatched Cottage Museum in Chengdu- a very famous tourist attraction in Chengdu. When we were walking in the path, a big cat rushed out from the wood and sat on stump. And then it run into woods again. My child was very glad to see it. So I captured it swiftly.

这是我在成都杜甫草堂林荫道上抓拍的一只大花猫。当时我们正走在路上闲逛,这时候它从竹林里蹿了出来,在这个树墩上呆了几秒钟,看见我们拍照,又跑回了竹林里。小孩子看到它非常兴奋,一直看到它没了踪影才继续前行。

My recent post:

1.Fruit Smoothie 火龙果酸奶杯
2.2017 Merry Christmas ! 2017圣诞快乐!
3.Healthy food---Clams Mixed With Spinach 人气特色菜-- 黄蚬子菌菇拌菠菜
4.What's your impression about Japanese food? 谈谈日本饮食
5.Chinese food ----MaPo ToFu 麻婆豆腐

@helene.

Sort:  

We have an office cat that looks like that. He isn't wild but he lived on his own outside for a longtime and acts a little crazy. Beautiful cat!

霸气的花猫。谢谢分享!

I agree beautiful!

A beautiful golden feline :) thank you for sharing!

i agree with you

Great Cat!

Cute cat

this cat seems like the lion of narniaS film

A cat is a very cute animal. His spoiled nature made me forget that I was a single.
Lol
happy sunday

wow Such a wonderfull cat too beautifull, I like pets

w0oo0o0www. a perfect timed photography. thumbs up. keep sharing photography like that. stay blessed <3

I love cats, it actually looks like mine, but you wouldn't have problem with taking pictures of her because she is to lazy :) Great capture btw :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51