You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 15 Travel Photos To Date - Happy Travels!

in #travel8 years ago

Holy crap. Your photos are amazing. Truly. I can't pick a favorite. How was Scotland?? And Iceland?! My parents live near Chicago and I found some surprisingly cheap flights non-stop from Chicago to Iceland. When was the last time you went there?

Sort:  

I was in Iceland last December awesome trip! I posted about it here.

https://steemit.com/travel/@msutyler/an-adventure-in-iceland-waterfalls-geysers-volcanoes-and-the-great-outdoors

I'm from Michigan. Been to Chicago many times. Great city.

Scotland was also great. Really gives you that European feel. Awesome castle in the city as well. I'll post about that tomorrow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64