Sort:  

Btw, would it be okay if I link a post of mine I just submitted? Since you have studied economics you know more than me about it but its just my views on the current situation and how blockchain technology will influence the world and make the economy prosperous again. (I think you mentioned in a post that you are a eth holder too - so you probably know what I'm talking about) (been reading all your blogs, I wonder if you remember my username) :)

https://steemit.com/money/@getssidetracked/voting-is-the-new-tipping

Stay safe!

No problem! Here's to many more safe traveling adventures!

Of course I recognize your name, feel free to share your posts here, I'm happy to help you get more traffic :)

I'm guessing that reply was meant to be directed at me, hehe. :D
Thank you so much. :)

Same here

BTW not that you really need any more publicity, but I thought for those searching for quality posts I'd add your name to the list https://steemit.com/steemit/@bendjmiller222/three-great-steemit-users-whose-content-you-should-read#@bendjmiller222/re-craig-grant-re-bendjmiller222-re-mctiller-re-bendjmiller222-three-great-steemit-users-whose-content-you-should-read-20160721t004012148z

Can't wait to see where your next adventure leads!

Thank you @bendjmiller222 :) That's awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58