Three Great Steemit Users Whose Content You Should Read

in #steemit8 years ago

This isn't even a post to make money, but to bring awareness to a few of my favorite users and to support them as they continue to make great content for everyone.  

                                                          

@craig-grant - Enthusiastic vlogger who covers a range of topics, especially cryptocurrency. Quick videos that offer a lot of information for everyone from beginner to to advanced user. You won't be disappointed.   

@piedpiper - Covers a variety of topics from politics to current events, but my favorite are his brief videos about steemit. He offers knowledge and refutes accusations about the platform in an easy to understand way. Highly recommended. (Often trending so he really doesn't need my support but for those new looking to weed through some low quality posts).   

@heiditravels - She's been all over the world and has the stories to prove it. A genuinely friendly person who writes about her journeys in a fun and interesting way. (This coming from someone who is not a big fan of travel blogs). She's also regularly trending, but I always read her posts.    

If you find this post helpful you can upvote, but my real goal is to introduce people to the type of content that should (and generally is) receive recognition.     

Sort:  

I'm voting you because I follow all three. And Craig's videos are solid. I think there should now be a tag named #whotofollow

Yeah I agree! Especially for new users to be exposed to helpful content instead of just seeing bitcoin memes or throwaway posts. Hopefully that follow button will get implemented soon so we can have feeds of our favorite posters all in one place, but this site has far exceeded my thoughts and is still only in beta with less than 30,000 users and some probably not active or have never posted.

thank you for the recognition, and here is my most recent video

Awesome! Thanks again. Hope the rest of your day is good and congrats on the bounce house sales!

Guys have you seen any good video faq ?some vlogs or something like that.?

Do you have a specific question or something you're wondering about? I'll try my best to answer or direct you to someone who may be able to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85