You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #95 : The Endangered Species of Qinling, China - The Giant Panda, The Golden Takin!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

wow excellent post, great photos, nice places, you make them a great experience to all who read your adventures, a pleasure to comment your post @sweetsssj, i love panda, i love your cap is cool! Its a nice and detailet review about that place, your look is fresh and atracttive, thanks for sharing, I invite you to take a look at the landscapes that I captured with my camera yesterday, Greetings from Mexico! Resteemed

Sort:  

hi hectorjoachim. It was a really nice experience encountering these animals up close. It's starting to get cold here so.. :D I'll have a look! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82