You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #89 : My return to Taipei and meeting fellow Taiwanese Steemians!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

wow what a nice post, I was following your for Turkey trip in your posts, I would like to go to taiwan, I love your fresh style, I would love to try the taiwanese food, the nightlife looks amazing, your video is fun and great, everyone your friends are looking cheerful, the rooms are very sweet, they must be dream, I would definitely love to know a place as nice as that, my best wishes for you, cheers my evenings when I read your work, affectionate kisses and hugs @sweetsssj
Upvoted and Resteemed!

images.jpg

Sort:  

thank you hector, fear not, the Turkey series is far from over It's just taking a while to get through that one because of my irregular posting. However, it means i'll have a bit more diversity in my posts coming up which won't just focus on one location that i've visited. Hopefully you'll enjoy the Taiwan series of posts too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49