You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 3 in Paris for Team Beck - Hop-On Hop-Off bus tour

in #travel7 years ago

I liked the narrative, wow I love the colors, great photos, i love París @kiligirl, you have a very interesting life thanks for sharing your daily experiences, for some time that I could not comment your post, I am glad to read from you, it is good to take a time to reflect and do the recount of the week, I love it , it is very hardworking and dedicated deserve the best, I follow you, I appreciate it if you I would give me a look at my last post and give me your opinion, greetings and success in everything. to resteem 🔝✍️💯🔥

Sort:  

Dear @hectorjoachim, I really appreciate your kind words. Indeed, I worked really hard on this post (I won't say how hard because then I'll just sound silly). I am not just preparing these posts to recount them, but also to save and savour the memories (those song links are probably more for me than anyone else - I just love that music). I'll be happy to look at your post later today. 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30