You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Blog 21: The Charming City of "Salzburg, Austria" packed with natural beauty and Endless Surprises!

in #travel7 years ago

Hey @explorernations :) Lovely post! I have always wanted to go to Austria! You know, reading other travel posts makes me so excited and I understand more how people feel reading my own! It's such an incredible experience to be able to see the city through someone else's eyes and experience. It's so much more than trip advising and figuring out your own trip. I love seeing what other people have found interesting and inspiring my own travel bug ;) I also clicked into the DC channel, maybe see you there! ;)

Sort:  

You couldn't believe how happy I am to receive your lovely comment. I have almost identical goal like you! Reading traveller's post made me feel like I am in a part of their world virtually. It makes me realized that how much more that I couldn't explore myself but to be able to have the privilege to witness it on steemit. Besides that, I am definitely grateful to see many travellers out there making histories, discovering the unknowns so that it could benefit the public and also the future generations. Reading travel articles
can definitely provide us the ideas and motivation for us to keep on going!

Perfect :) See you around :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46