🌞Daily Sunrise Maldives🌞 (Let Me Share My Trip With You!) 💜 Day 3

in #travel6 years ago

You don't even have to get on a plane to see this island paradise's masterpiece! Come, see the rising sun today! 🌞



jan 24 3 (2).jpg


This was the last sunset for me on Guraidhoo, the first island I got the opportunity of embracing in Maldives!

Each day prior (as you'll see in my past 2 posts, the sun was illuminating the sky with colors but playing very coy with me!)

jan 24 1.jpg


jan 24 2.jpg


As I was leaving to catch my ferry onwards, the sun decided to put on one incredible performance to catch my eye before taking off. Here is that show! 🌞


jan 24 5.jpg


jan 24 6.jpg


jn 24 4.jpg



heart thing.png

Come along on my other adventures of the breathtaking islands of Maldives… this is just a tease due to the internet-situation ;)



Once I get back home and can upload the photos and videos from my drone and Go Pro, your eyes are going to pop out of your head with all of the beauty! <3

🌞 Arriving in Maldives Welcome to Paradise
🌞 Daily Sunrise Day 1
🌞 Daily Sunrise Day 2


Sending you love under the sun from Maldives,
Until next time,
As always,
XO,
hearttoheart signature.png
SignatureAvatar Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Ahh, mysterious Maldives! A tax haven for the rich and a relaxation haven for the rest of us. Love the photography :))

Haha honestly, I never expected to end up here (not being in any way rich and all) lol but I got myself a really cheap flight and am not regretting it at all, it's a dream here :) I'm going to post the sunrises/sunsets every day but I also have lots of drone and go pro videos, I just need to get back home with better internet to share <3

Awesome photos! Thanks for sharing :)

the brultal post and photography i loved the sunset 😱😱😍😍

It's actually the sun coming up :) Early morning beauty across the sky! I'm sharing the sunrise every day if you want to see it <3

is great for you 😍😍

Thanks for sharing your day in breath taking photography. I look forward to "The Rest of the Story".

I only have a little problem right now... TOO MANY PHOTOS. My phone has quit on me more than once now. Needless to say, I have plenty to share ;)

Wow, lovely photo and excellent timing. Keep up the good work mate.

Thank you =D I woke up extra early to go get these and have done so every day so, there will be a different version of this every day if you want to see them too :)

Thats lovely, i will love to. 👍

Oh adorable. Can't wait to have you back even though i am glad you had fun.

I don't think I can leave this dream land ;)

Hahahahaha then be expecting me there then just that you won't be able to provide me with your special delicacies unless you are home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58