🌞Daily Sunrise Maldives🌞 (Let Me Share My Trip With You!) 💜 Day 2

in #travel7 years ago

Good morning Sunshine! Let me hold things down for ya'll ;) Come see the sun waking up across the beautiful hues of blue! 🌞

Beep, beep, beep

6 am means time to get up and rush out to see the sun rising to ignite the sky with light!

In Guraidhoo, Maldives, the sun likes to play hide and seek behind the clouds every morning, but it still dances and sends out colors across the sky for me to admire and share with you :)

Honestly guys, it was hard work holding these villas up for these pictures. I mean, they're pretty heavy ;)


IMG_2611 (2).JPG


IMG_2614 (2).JPG


IMG_2623 (4).JPG


IMG_2569.JPG



Sending love to you from Maldives,
XO,
hearttoheart signature.png

SignatureAvatar Collage.jpg

Sort:  

is that housing on the water? that looks very pleasant.
Hope all has been well :)

Beautiful river seen

Really cool post love the pic's looks so beautiful!! followed and up voted looking forward to more post! I'm new to steemit and trying to get my blog out there if you get the chance please check it out I think you will enjoy it!

Absolutely gorgeous! 💚

This looks so beautiful :) I'm so impressed that you manage to get up so early on your vacation :). Have a beautiful day darling, hope the sun comes out from it's hiding place behind the clouds :)

Amazing view yet again. Come back soon but have enough fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30