You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road trip from Belgium to Earthship India @eco-alex

in #travel7 years ago

Wow, @bubke. (I want your life!) What an amazing and inspiring story. Not to mention the Love Van. That's how life should be. That's the best use two university degrees can be put to.....FREEDOM. I want to be under that waterfall and hope we're going to see more. South Europe? I'd do Portugal but can't wait to see where you guys end up.

Sort:  

Ha, freedom, that's the next topic... Thanks for your beautiful comment. By the way, i have my 100% naughty vegan recipe post ready, how to participate?

I think you might be talking to @clara-andriessen here, @bubke :) But 100% naughty vegan recipes are always welcome in our house too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33