You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: «FOOD ON FOOT» - Street food in Hanoi

in #travel6 years ago

That sounds like so much fun! Did the guide end up costing more than the food? It was probably worth it at any rate. I can just imagine myself ending up with something like worms by mistake. :D

Sort:  

It did not cost that much for the guide. And it was worth it, because, before the tour we did not dare to try. But after the tour we learned so much. The only thing I would recommend is to start with this tour. Do not wait untill the last day, as we did. Then it will be so easy to find the right places to eat.

I don't blame you a bit

before the tour we did not dare to try

I am pretty sure that between the water hose and the snails I would have been a bit cautious myself. Pretty smart move getting that guide. Better late than never.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68