You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travels - Driving Through Europe (part #4)

in #travel6 years ago

The best thing about traveling is the memories that it leaves in your mind and whole life and then you tell it to your friends and family and kids and maybe grandsons.
Imagine it after years when your grandsons see this blog and they know that it was belonging to their grandfather. it would be so beautiful feeling and I think that will be the most beautiful thing about all the socials that the coming generation will be lucky to be able to see the life of their grandfathers and grandmothers unlike us. It brings a smile to my face when I imagine this and think about it

Sort:  

You brought a smile to my face with you comment, that s so true :)

Hi I am new in steemit. happy to know you. TY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99