Introduction Post from a Farmer's boy :)

in #travel7 years ago

Namaste Steemians..!


I am not a writer but I will try my best.

This is Harsh Patel (You might think what a terrible name but It's not. It's Gujarati word for Happy). I am 21 years old. I was raised in an Indian village (Balisana) in a farmer family, where I lived for 15 years. I then moved to Vadodara, Gujarat in India. The city is known for food and beautiful Forts.

Here, This is me...
DSC_6038.jpg

What do I do?

I am currently studying in IIT Madras (Best Indian Engineering College) in my pre-final year. I am Professional Algorithmic Trader and Data Scientist. I applying my knowledge in Blockchain and Cryptocurrency.
I have invested around $1000 in bitcoin 4 years back. That makes me highest net-worth student in my college. I have been following Blockchain Technology since then. It's sad that I did not know about Steemit Earlier. (SAD reacts...)

I love Photography, traveling, playing League of Legends(LOL).
DSC_5999-2.jpg

What will I be talking about here?

Nerd Alert:
I know a lot about Trading, Finance, and Artificial Intelligence. I will mostly be talking about that. I also review ICO whitepapers and comment about their technology ultimately reaching to conclusion Is it worth investing?
I follow Peter Theil's Zero to One all of my decision making on investing.
You can check my reviewed ICO whitepapers here on Github.
I have made some of my trading strategies public, which can be seen here on Github.

TL;DR

I am Indian guy who is going to talk about trading and investment in Blockchain and Upload some of my Travel photos with the aim to share my knowledge and make Steem community reacher.

Thank for Reading till the End. Have a nice day.

LinkedIn
Message me on 21.co

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @harshpatel! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I will follow the instructions to keep my account safe.

Very Excellent Pictures!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you, you sound very nice. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

Congratulations @harshpatel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

dont worry sir youre just in the exact time on joining steemit, hope youll grow more here and make a lot of friends too :)

Thanks for the motivation.

G'day Happy, welcome to the steemit community, you are a minnow now but if you dont give up and keep swimming upstream against the current, eventually, you will become a whale.

Thanks for joining us and be sure to follow me back.

@themda

Hey , How are you ?
welcome to steemit @harshpatel
following you now.
follow me back pls.

Thanks. I am following you.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you take the time to enjoy the community. If you're looking for a new friend, feel free to follow me and I'll do the same.

Thanks for the warm welcome. Following you and will look at your photos.

Congratulations @harshpatel! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @harshpatel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52