(NSFW) Condom Kingdom in Surfer's Paradise, Gold Coast

in #travel5 years ago

Awesome... I've been wanting to visit this place with no shame just because. Just because I'm interested doesn't mean I'm pervert. There was one in KL many years ago but I think it was shut down because of some rules and laws. Oh, this place is really tickling my funny bones... (no pun intended...)

Sorry my readers, this is to avoid sensitive issues towards body parts. Therefore, I filtered all of them to black and white. The main purpose of me posting this was just to report and for readers to read a novelty shop, not to awaken any sleeping dragon bones whoever might have such issue.

Above photo has P-shaped cookie cutter and etc.

These are toys like whistles and cans...

Below... Not so harmful... Suitable for Bachelorette parties where toothpicks are P-shaped....

The price of items is very high... Something you will only buy if you really like them...

Toys were endless and I'm not sure what I'm looking at right now...

Above are sold a dollar for one P-shaped straw...

Mmm... Naughty... Naughty bone... Many Keychain are cheeky and really funny.

These are for baking and cooking... The mould is P-shaped and also some utensils also that shape.

There are fake body parts and also many vibrators. Various sizes and colours.

These dildos are very very expensive... In various sizes and functions...

They also sell offensive or trolling tee shirts... My favourite was the M sign was made into women's legs. So offensive...

I hope you won't get offended because of my report. And please do write to me if you want me to remove this post. Signing off, thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

After reading this article, if you need to know more about 2024 new sex toys, please visit the website of the sex toys manufacturer and contact them to obtain wholesale sex toys, OEM, and ODM services.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94