You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Travel? It's One (of many) reasons why we're here- Explore the world & new cultures for a better YOU!!

in #travel6 years ago

Definitely, but it's also hard to turn your back to whatever else you have achieved in your current field until that point.

I am slowly looking for possible ways, steemit being one of them :)

Sort:  

most definitely, i agree. That's why I hope to obtain a job where traveling is a key component of the occupation itself. I still have a couple more years of school left, so then we shall see what kind of J.O.B. i can land.

For now, just keep steeming my friend - it has and hopefully will continue to pay off for me - and hopefully likewise :)

Cheers mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94