You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Rainy Day at the Shiba-sakura Festival, Japan!

in #travel6 years ago

@gmichelbkk....Japan seems to be one of the most beautiful country in the world. I began to develop interest in Japan when you posted about Yeneva around Tokyo in Japan in one of your previous post.

The Siba-Shakura festival in Japan is one of the custom of some part in the area which leads to more social interaction and love amongst the Japanese. Several people around the world also come to witness such festival as it serves as a means of tourist and relaxation to them.

I love the beautiful flowers even though it was raining, they still tend to be glowing pleasantly.

The restaurant is lovely but this is the first restaurant I have seen constructed with napoline or tent. I hope it is safe during snowfall?

Thanks for sharing this, I can't wait for your next post about knowing more places In Japan 🙌😁😊.

Sort:  

Thank you @hardaeborla for your kind comment. I am glad that you like my posts. I was not interested in Japan before this, my wife planned and booked the whole trip so I had to go. This made me discover this wonderful country and already thinking of returning there to explore other cities. I have a few more photos to share for one or two posts and then this will be done writing about Japan.

Lols...I guess your wife may like Japan so much.

Sorry for the late reply, my phone is faulty and I don't have system. It's nice to have you back 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47