You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gringalicious from Chile to Idaho: Expat back Stateside - My Story of Moving from Chile back the United States

in #travel7 years ago

Congratulations on being able to tell us all about your big change! I bet that feels good now. It's nice that you have plenty of summer to enjoy, too. It sounds like you have a nice kitchen and photography setup, too, so that's really good! Here's to all of your North American possibilities and dreams coming true! And with an appreciation of your time in Chile -- like that photo of your brother out on the lake! :D

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the well wishes @haphazard-hstead. Yes, it is a big change and it is big energy at the moment which is great! I'll be doing a post soon on the 'new' kitchen and studio. And, I am glad you liked that photo of my brother on the lake. I think you commented on that one when I posted it months ago for a photo challenge, LOL. Have a great Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97