The Road Trip - Eastern North America (18 - Chichgo II)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Great Day In Chicago


Met with another friend up in Chicago. Definitely not the last time we meet since I fell in love with the city and will be going back soon probably. Haha. What attracts me to Chicago is the travel and people. Getting around is different, but more fun. You can use the Divvy system for a low price which is a cheap and easy bike rental. You can see me on the Divvy in my last post in the video.

O'Brien's Riverwalk Cafe

A great place to go for a good conversation with the bartenders and great food! My friend wanted to meet here, but I ended up getting there a little early, a good time for pictures.

3.jpg4.png5.jpg

7.jpg


My friend from ERAU that I met up with. She is loving Chicago, probably an amazing place to live! Friendly people, good transportation, lots to see, and more to do!

Weather Mark Tavern

Another one of the great places to hang out after hours on Michigan Ave. This bar also has really great food and a nice atmosphere.

9.png10.jpg

Aberdeen Tap

This is probably more of my kind of place because of the wide beer selection. Delicious!

2.jpg

Most Prevalent IPA in Chicago

1.png

The Chicago Tribune

8.jpg

BreakGIf.gif

Thank you for viewing and best wishes Steemers!

StormLogo.gif

Sort:  

@hansenatortravel,
Bro what happened to your old account? I saw it has good amount of STEEM and I hate to keep STEEM in that way! Better you login in and put it at saving mode!
By the way, nice photography and that girl is suited to you ;)

Cheers~

I lost the password. It was saved on my computer and the hard drive broke. Have to take it to a professional to get it fixed. It will surely be worth the money. Haha. Thank you for your concern Guru. Sincerely.

@hansenatortravel,
If you know the mail address you used to register, you can follow the loss account recover procedure! Anyway, don't take too much time to recover the account! That 1000 STEEM might be worthy a lot in future!

Cheers~

I know. I didn't know that I could recover the account through email. I still can't find it. How do I do it?

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35