Hansenatortravel in Las Vegas I - Sunrise & Flight

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I came to Vegas for the Psycho concert, where about 70 metal bands play. It has, so far, been pretty wild! Yesterday was the pre-party at the pool from noon to 10 pm. I have plenty of videos I will enjoy editing for Steemit! Like last time, the flight attendants tried to be humorous, but were not as successful as in my last video, from the @hansenator post.

Las Vegas Sunrise GIF


Vegas Sunrise.gif

I woke up specifically to grab this because I know how most people love sunrises and sunsets. I really want to get the Grand Canyon, but don't know if we'll have time.

Featured Photo


20180817_060952.jpg

Flight to Las Vegas


The flight was not too bad. We found some good company and had long conversations with her, a constant traveller from Miami to Vegas. She was an older night club manager.

Flight.gif

20180815_211823.jpg

20180816_121717.jpg


Have a fantastic day Steemers! I know I will with all of these metal heads!

LogoPlane.gif

Sort:  

@hansenatortravel,
Willing to hear more about your journey! Hope everything worked according to the plan!

Cheers~

It has so far. Haha. It will be amazing either way! See you soon guru!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30